Tagged: Book Reviews

Biohacking: A Beginners’ Guide to Successfully Employing Biohacks to Improve Your Health, Life & Wellbeing – Review

Book Review for BioHacking: A Beginner's Guide by Seth Laron - Personal Development/Nonfiction/Self Improvement

About the book:

Are you looking for a common sense approach to feeling healthier or reducing stress in your life? Then biohacking is for you.

Too many of us in North America today are battling some form of ill-health. Whether you are struggling with anxiety or your weight, you have probably tried it all—the latest fads and self-improvement books. But you probably have not tried “biohacking”.

”Self-trackers are pushing the limits of personal health.” Mark Moschel, Chief Technology Officer at Factor 75

“Biohacking” or the act of tracking your body’s statistics, such as heart rate, blood pressure and so on, is the latest and easiest form of self-improvement available. It has taken off with the advent of the various devices, but at its core it can be used even without such things. It is about common sense and listening to your body. In this book you will learn:

Preview:

  • #1 how to use the principles of biohacking to improve your mood
  • #2 how you can biohack your diet to be healthier and lose weight
  • #3 how meditation is one of the best forms of biohacking you can do for yourself.

Jenn’s Review:

This is another of those little books I picked up on a Kindle spree a few years ago, and dusted it off the other day while cleaning out some of my Kindle clutter. (I go on these huge binges of buying, and then… see my blog at Sage Wolfsong for more info on my battle with clutter of all kinds)

I’d heard of Bio Hacking before buying this book, but hadn’t really done much to understand what it was, or how it might be helpful. I could guess at it based on context (all the other “life hacks” out there), but some things get under my skin and pester me until I do something with them.

So, I sat down with this brief book (it’s less than 100 pages) to learn a bit about biohacking. 

Good stuff, really. The author lays out a clear, concise map of what biohacking is, why it’s useful and how to include it in your life. If you want to understand what changes you need to make and why those changes are significant, this is a great place to start – not terribly detailed or technical, a quick, light read with a powerful punch.

And an awesome value!

Book Review for BioHacking: A Beginner's Guide - Personal Development, Self Improvement, Health

Buy this book:

This book is available in Kindle format on Amazon here. [affiliate link]

Ronaldo: The Phantom Carrot Snatcher – Review

Children's Fantasy Book Review by Sam - Ronaldo The Phantom Carrot Snatcher by Maxine Sylvester

About the book:

Ronaldo and Rudi discover friends come in all shapes and sizes as they embark on a superhero mission to help a lost wolf cub called Ernie find her pack.

Rudi comes up with a plan to find the pack and deliver a message during a speed test at flying school; but Ronaldo isn’t totally onboard with the idea. He desperately wants to break the speed record and the plan means jeopardising his chance of becoming champion.

Will Ronaldo go for glory… or will he discover the true meaning of friendship and sacrifice the race for Ernie?

Bumbling Wing Commander Blitsen, head of The Reindeer Flying Academy, and mischievous brothers, Dasher, Comet and Prancer also feature in this fun tale of bravery and friendship.

Published 23 November 2016.

About the Author:

Maxine Sylvester - Autho of the Ronaldo series, including Ronaldo: The Phantom Carrot Snatcher

Maxine Sylvester was born in London, England. She grew up with a passion for Winnie the Pooh and Paddington Bear. She also loved anything Disney and enjoyed drawing the characters. Maxine’s love of ‘fun’ art grew and she had the privilege of being mentored by cartoonist and caricaturist, Steve Chadburn. She completed further studies in children’s book illustration with talented artist and illustrator, Jan Nesbitt.

She is currently working on the fourth book in the Ronaldo series, due for release in Autumn 2018.Social media for Maxine:

Facebook    Twitter     Pinterest     Instagram    Website

Sam’s Review:

Ronaldo and the Phantom Carrot Snatcher by Maxine Sylvester is different from my usual teen read, but enjoyable nonetheless. Telling the tail of two reindeer and a wolf pup, I loved the story it told.

This book is the second in a series. Ronaldo (AKA Ronnie) and his best friend Rudolph (AKA Rudi) don’t know what to do when Ronnie finds a lost wolf pup named Ernie (just so you know, Ernie’s a girl) behind his house.

Rudi comes up with a brilliant plan to find Ernie’s pack, but Ronnie will need to go to the forbidden forest. Ronnie agrees to do so, but at the same time, he has plans to break the speed record. But he can’t do both at the same time. As it is, he’s taking a risk, and could get expelled from flight school if he’s seen at the forest.

Fun to read, easy to understand, and filled with good illustrations, this children’s book was a fun break from my usual teen read. It’s cute all the way through, and filled with humor.

Sam's Teen Reads Corner reviews Maxine Sylvester's Ronaldo The Phantom Carrot Snatcher - Children's Fantasy Fiction

Buy the Book:

This book is available in Kindle format from Amazon:

Amazon US [affiliate link]     Amazon UK 

Other books in the series:

Ronaldo: The Reindeer Flying Academy (rel Dec 2015) [affiliate link]

Ronaldo: Rudi’s Birthday Extravaganza (rel Oct 2017) [affiliate link]

Check out all the reviews for Maxine Sylvester’s Ronaldo series here.

When it all Goes Still – Review

When it all Goes Still - blog post book review

About the book:

When it all Goes Still blog tour graphic

When it all Goes Still by Allison Mullinax

Time Traveler Romance published by Fiery Seas Everlasting

May 15, 2018

Traveler is arrogant, rebellious, and the most skillful Observation Agent within the division. His refusal to follow the agency rules finally catches up to him and a girl witnesses him time-travel.

Johanna Martin is a witty adventurous runner recovering from the tragic loss of her parents. Confused by the dark-faced stranger and what he was doing at the local state park, she is unable to ignore the effects it has had on her.

With his life and reputation at risk, Traveler must choose… Johanna or his life?

About the Author:

Allison Mullinax - Author of When it all Goes Still and Break the Line

North Alabama native, Allison Mullinax, grew up in the small lake town of Guntersville, AL. She discovered the escapism and addiction of writing at an early age. Today she remains a lover of reading, all things outdoors, and spending time with her husband and three daughters.

Website     Twitter     Facebook

Rafflecopter Giveaway

Jenn’s Review:

 Allison Mullinax hits another home run with When it all Goes Still, her latest release from Fiery Seas Publishing. Both witty and intense, Still is told in an entirely different style than her first release, Break the Line.

Our hero for this story, Traveler, is mysterious and edgy; our heroine, Johanna, is a force to be reckoned with, despite her recent heartaches. Regardless of their instant attraction, their relationship is against all the rules, and they try – oh how they try – to stay away from each other. (How far away? A few hundred years, give or take…)

This book is written in first person POV, present tense. I know that isn’t often a first choice for readers, but I believe that it was the right choice for this particular novel. The plot is tense and twisty with surprises (something I think we can assume will become a hallmark for Ms. Mullinax), and it pulls readers in to keep turning the pages.

In short, When it all Goes Still, is another winner from Allison Mullinax. Intense, well-rounded characters move quickly through a riveting plot. This is a heart-breaking and sweet story in the time-travel romance department.

New Release book review for When it all Goes Still by Allison Mullinax on Thrice Read Books review blog

Buy the book:

Amazon    Barnes & Noble     Kobo     iBooks

Check out our interview with Allison.

See our review for Break the Line, also by Allison Mullinax.

How to Use Your Creative Imagination – Review

Jenn's Review of How to Use Your Creative Imagination by Roy Eugene Davis on the Thrice Read Books blog

About this book:

An enlivening Power is nurturing the universe and we can learn to be responsive to it.

Because you are a spiritual being, you already have the ability to remove or transcend all limiting conditions that may have, until now, opposed your endeavors to live freely, enjoyably, and effectively. As this is accomplished, the necessary resources and supportive events, circumstances, and relationships for your highest good will be spontaneously provided and your spiritual growth will be rapid and satisfying. Creative imagination and skillful living will enable you to live as you deserve to live.

About the author:

Roy Eugene Davis was born in 1931 in Leavittsburg, Ohio, approximately 40 miles south of Cleveland, and grew up in a farming community. In his early teenage years he frequented the public library, reading books on psychology, philosophy, and yoga. When he was 18 years of age, he read Paramahansa Yogananda’s Autobiography of a Yogi and immediately sensed a spiritual connection with Yogananda and the kriya yoga tradition. In December 1949, he traveled to Los Angeles, California, to meet his guru (teacher) and was accepted for monastic discipleship training.

Mr. Davis was ordained by Paramahansa Yogananda in 1951 and was appointed as the minister of the Phoenix, Arizona, Self-Realization Fellowship Center in March 1952. In late 1953, aware of a need to learn to live effectively in the secular world, he withdrew from the organization–but not from his relationship with the kriya yoga tradition or his commitment to serve. After 2 years in the U.S. Army Medical Corps at Fort Riley, Kansas, he began his mission as an independent teacher. Since then, he has taught in more than 100 cities in North America and in Japan, Brazil, Europe, West Africa, and India.

Some of his books are published in 10 languages and in 11 countries. He is also the publisher of Truth Journal magazine and writes monthly lessons for CSA members around the world.

Jenn’s Review:

For those of us that create as part of our chosen vocation, creativity can be a spiritual practice. In his short book, How to Use Your Creative Imagination, Mr. Davis lays out a simple framework for treating your spiritual practice as a creative practice.

Creative Imagination is a clear, concise read that can easily be finished in an afternoon (it’s only 29 pages in Kindle edition), and is worth saving for regular rereading.

Mr. Davis has extensive spiritual training, and this shows in this book. While he makes a number of valid points, I found his writing to be a bit preachy and judgmental at times. Despite those few moments, this is a worthy read for anyone embarking on a creative or spiritual journey (the two are intertwined and inseparable).

Buy this book:

This book is available in Kindle format from Amazon here. [affiliate link]

It Ends With Her – Review

Thrice Read Books review of It Ends With Her by Brianna Labuskes

About this book:

Published by Thomas & Mercer May 1, 2018

An Amazon Charts bestseller.

He started the game. She’ll end it.

FBI special agent Clarke Sinclair doesn’t give up easily. She’s spent years tracking serial killer Simon Cross, forced to follow his twisted clues and photographs across the country. Clarke knows that Cross selects only redheaded women and that he doesn’t target another victim until Clarke discovers the previous one.

He’s never broken pattern…until now.

A girl has already gone missing in upstate New York when a second one is kidnapped—a blonde. The killer’s MO has changed, sending Clarke back to the drawing board. The closer she gets to the truth, the deeper she’s drawn into an inescapable trap made just for Clarke. Whatever Cross’s ultimate game is, it ends with her.

About the author:

Born in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, Brianna Labuskes graduated from Penn State University with a degree in journalism. For the past eight years, she has worked as an editor at both small-town papers and national media organizations such as Politico and Kaiser Health News, covering politics and policy. Her historical romance novel, One Step Behind, was released by Entangled Publishing. She lives in Washington, DC, and enjoys traveling, hiking, kayaking, and exploring the city’s best brunch options. Visit her at www.briannalabuskes.com.

Brian’s Review:

Hello all, it’s another special guest review by Brian.  Today’s book, It Ends With Her was a really good read. Although it was listed as a thriller, I myself didn’t get the whole thriller vibe from it. To me it was more a drama.  Although the story was good, the constant whining from the main character got a bit over the top. Otherwise the story flowed nicely, and you really wanted to know how it ended.  A good crime drama.

Thrice Read Books book review of Brianna Labuskes suspense/thriller novel "It Ends With Her"

Buy this book:

This book is available from Amazon in Hardcover, Kindle, Audiobook and MP3 CD here. [affiliate link]

New Rules for Positive Parenting – Review

Thrice Read Books reviews New Rules for Positive Parenting by Jerre Ader

About this book:

Published April 12, 2016 by Difference Press

Parenting is a responsibility of epic proportions. As a parent, you’ll have your child for a year when they are a baby, four years when they’re a toddler, and preschooler, a child for five years, and then for eight years when they’re a preteen and a teenager. Then you are mostly done with your job of parenting. How you do this job of parenting will have an impact on your child for the rest of their life. 

But, don’t despair! There are no perfect parents. We didn’t have them, our parents didn’t have them, and our children won’t either. However, we can all be parents who are good enough. 

In New Rules for Positive Parenting, author Jerre Ader reviews research on new brain science and attachment theory and what it tells us about raising secure children. She describes how beliefs and behavior patterns, or schemas, can be developed in childhood and stay with us and impact our thinking and behavior as adults. The way a person describes the childhood they had provides useful information about how their own child is likely to attach. 

Your attachment style impacts 90 percent of your relationships. The attachment process occurs throughout the life span. You will learn how you can develop acquired secure attachment and pass that secure attachment on to your child. 

Parents who change can change their children.

Jenn’s Review:

It’s been a while since I read a book that left me undecided on whether I liked it (or agreed with it, in the case of nonfiction). Jerre Ader’s New Rules for Positive Parenting falls in that category.

I got this book because our daughter recently rounded the teen mark and with that, came her desire to attend brick and mortar public school for the first time. What we had going on worked, but I knew we could improve our relationship.

New Rules does lay down valuable, science based information on attachment, and some of the ways parents can foster better relationships with their children. Ms. Ader also makes valid points about how our own childhood attachment wounds affect adults, and those remaining wounds go on to affect our relationships with our children, I felt her suggestions on how adults can heal these wounds fell short of helpful. [Note: I’ve read a number of the reviews for this book on Amazon, and she’s gotten a number of 5 stars, with a large number of those from self-identified therapists – Maybe my lack of understanding in this department, specifically in psychology contributes to this.]

I also struggled with her whole insistence that we should not tell our children “no.” I’ve heard this idea before, and I simply cannot get on board with it. Times will always arise where trying to compromise or conversate a child (whether 3 or 15) is neither appropriate nor practical. 

I would recommend this book to new or want-to-be-parents, especially. Parents with older children may, like me, struggle with this information, whether from deep seated patterns (from childhood and current situations) or from practical experience. Like any nonfiction work, my recommendation is to approach it with an open mind and take away anything useful you find. 

Thrice Read Books review of Jerre Ader's New Rules for Positive Parenting - Nonfiction - Self Help - Parenting - eBooks

Purchase this book:

This book is available from Amazon in Kindle format here. [affiliate link]

The Child Wound in Gold – Short Story Review

Thrice Read Books reviews Megan O'Russell's short story - Child Wound in Gold

About this story:

A little knock taps on the door,
A little girl hiding under the floor,
The safety of the dirt shall build her bed,
While the monster rammoc flies overhead.
For years, the rammocs have tormented the valley, stealing villagers from their homes, destroying crops and cattle so those left behind face the constant threat of starvation.
The only hope the villagers have is the magicians of the convocation. They alone have the power to stop the rammocs. But the magicians demand a price the villagers are unable to pay. Left with nothing but rubble and death, one young girl finds hope in the flames.

About the Author:

Megan O'Russell - Author of Child Wound in Gold, Girl of Glass, Girl without Magic

Megan is a native of Upstate New York who spends her time traveling the country as a professional actor. Megan’s current published works include the Girl of Glass series, How I Magically Messed Up My Life in Four Freakin’ Days (The Tale of Bryant Adams, Book one), and The Girl Without Magic (The Chronicles of Maggie Trent, Book One).


When not on stage or working on her books, Megan can be found blogging on LifeBeyondExaggeration.com


For more information on Megan’s books, visit MeganORussell.com.

Sam’s Review:

The Child Wound in Gold, written by Megan O’Russell, author of Girl of Glass and Girl Without Magic, is a short story. Even though it was but several pages long and had a cliffhanger, it was still enjoyable. Rena’s village has been terrorized by a fearsome creature known as a rammoc.

The Rammoc always attacks, never killing everybody in the village. I guess it knows how to make sure that it’s meals stay plentiful. Magicians are supposed to protect the villagers, supposed to being the key words here. They don’t do their job, but one day, a magician from the convocation (the magician’s council, I’m guessing.) tells the rather close village that they shall kill the wicked beast, but the village must give them something in return. That something must be of value.

Rena, desperate to help, offers her mother’s magician made veil, only to be turned down. The magician attacks her for some weird reason (seriously, there wasn’t an explanation. Maybe he thought that she’d stolen the veil when she clearly said that it came from her mother’s family as a wedding gift.). She finds out that the threads in the veil are nearly indestructible. This gives her the idea of a lifetime.

This was very captivating, and fun to read. This is  a part of the Girl Without Magic series, but Maggie isn’t mentioned until you get to the author’s note. For as much as I liked the story, there wasn’t a whole lot of context, which left me scratching my head in places. I was able to put together some pieces of information, but still.

Thrice Read Books & Sam's Teen Reads Corner reviews Megan O'Russell's short story "The Child Wound in Gold", part of the Maggie Trent series on our blog.

Get this story free here from Instafreebie.

Other books we’ve reviewed by Megan O’Russell:

The Girl Without Magic (Maggie Trent book 1)

Girl of Glass (Nola Kent Book 1)

Boy of Blood (Nola Kent Book 2)

Fury of Fire – Review

Jenn reviews Coreene Callahan's Fury of Fire, shapeshifter romance on Thrice Read Books review blog.

About the book:

Published February 7, 2012 by Montlake Romance

Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance

Book one in the Dragonfury series

A clandestine race of half-dragon, half-humans known as dragon shifters lives among us. Bastian, leader of the Nightfury dragon clan, is sworn to protect humankind at all costs. For him, honor and duty always come first. When the clan dictates he take a human mate to sire a son, he falters, aware that for a human to birth a dragon shifter she must die. Myst, the woman given into his care, is the most extraordinary he’s ever met, and though he can’t bear the thought of harming her he is bound by duty.

Myst loves her life in the human world, but Bastian has captured her heart in an instant of electric connection. But Bastian and his warriors are in the middle of a deadly battle with the Razorback dragon shifters, intent on killing every Nightfury clan member—and the humans they protect—the fate of their world and ours hangs in the balance.

An extraordinary blend of action, fantasy, and steamy romance, Fury of Fire brings to life a dangerous new world intertwined with the survival of humanity, all while exploring the meaning of honor and the nature of true love.

About the Author:

As the only girl on all-guys hockey teams from age six through her college years, Coreene Callahan knows a thing or two about tough guys and loves to write about them. Call it kismet. Call it payback after years of locker room talk and ice rink antics. But whatever you call it, the action better be heart stopping, the magic electric, and the story wicked good fun.

After graduating with honors in psychology and working as an interior designer, Callahan finally succumbed to her overactive imagination and returned to her first love: writing. And when she’s not writing, she is dreaming of magical worlds full of dragon-shifters, elite assassins, and romance that’s too hot to handle. Callahan currently lives in Canada with her family and her writing buddy, a fun-loving golden retriever.

Jenn’s Review:

Dragons, damsels and divisive clan wars, oh my! Coreene Callahan kicked this series off with a bang in Fury of Fire, Book 1 in the Dragonfury series.

This is one of those binge-buying Kindle books I picked up (embarrassingly, almost 3 years ago!), and dove into for a bit of a break from ARCs. I was most assuredly NOT disappointed. 

In this shape-shifter-slash-urban-fantasy-romance, Bastian knows he needs to find a human female to impregnate. He’s not keen on the idea; it rubs his moral compass the wrong way, as the birth will inevitably result in his partner’s death. 

Myst stumbles into the middle of a wild, action packed battle between Bastian’s clan and their bitter rivals, and in the end, she’s literally swept off to Bastian’s stronghold in the mountains above Seattle because she refuses to relinquish the baby she delivered just before the battle.

The plot is engaging, the characters well developed and the world-building is mostly believable. This book should be on your to-be-read list if you are a fan of shape-shifter romance.

Fury of Fire by Coreene Callahan - Urban Fantasy/Shapeshifter Romance - review by Jenn on the Thrice Read Books review blog.

Buy the book:

This book is available from Amazon in Kindle, paperback, audiobook and MP3 CD formats here. [affiliate link]

Secondborn – Book Review

About the book:

Firstborns rule society. Secondborns are the property of the government. Thirdborns are not tolerated. Long live the Fates Republic.

On Transition Day, the second child in every family is taken by the government and forced into servitude. Roselle St. Sismode’s eighteenth birthday arrives with harsh realizations: she’s to become a soldier for the Fate of Swords military arm of the Republic during the bloodiest rebellion in history, and her elite firstborn mother is happy to see her go.

Televised since her early childhood, Roselle’s privileged upbringing has earned her the resentment of her secondborn peers. Now her decision to spare an enemy on the battlefield marks her as a traitor to the state.

But Roselle finds an ally—and more—in fellow secondborn conscript Hawthorne Trugrave. As the consequences of her actions ripple throughout the Fates Republic, can Roselle create a destiny of her own? Or will her Fate override everything she fights for—even love?

Sam’s Review

Hello once again, and our topic for today is the book Second Born. This wonderful tale of treason and tyranny against the second born children of the Fates’ Republic is very slow for most of the book, but speeds up very close to the end.

The storyline is very good though because of Roselle’s heritage and her allies’ attempts to throw her first born brother off of the throne. The book is science fiction, and the heroin’s spunky attitude will be hard to hate.

It gets 4 of 5 stars. Please do not forget to subscribe, like, and enable notifications.

Check out the link to Thrice Read Books, which is somewhere. Oh! There it is! Check it out, as well as some of my other videos, and I’ll be doing another video next week. Bye!

Buy the book:

This book is available from Amazon in Kindle, paperback, audiobook and MP3 CD here. [affiliate link]

The Productivity Handbook for Lazy People – Review

About the Book:

How Would You Like To Get More Done This Year Than You Have In The Last 10 Years?

Overcoming procrastination and unlocking your latent ability to be productive doesn’t have to be rocket science.

The art of productivity is based on a number of definitive fundamental techniques that not only guarantee results but promote your ability to perform under dire situations.

In this book,you will be introduced to a number of techniques and practical principles which aim to harness your ability to be laser focused, thorough in planning, efficient in execution and smart in prioritizing to promote productivity on a daily basis

Forget about secret recipes to success and natural born talent, deliberate practice and implementation of the techniques in this book will unlock the doors of success in any and every sector of life.

You will learn:

  • How to set realistic and smart goals that are actually achievable. 
  • The science of hard work and how to tap into your full potential.
  • Multiple pomodoro techniques that have been customized.
  • How to switch from To-Do Lists to a Success List and how it can change your life.
  • What it takes to get the most out of a 12 hour day.
  • Daily non-negotiable habits to keep your strong, fit and alert.
  • An effective technique to deal with difficult tasks.
  • What athletes believe is the key to being the best in the world.
  • How to work even when you feel drained, lethargic and uninspired.
  • Habits and routines that promote productivity and results.

Let’s unlock the greatness within you!

About the Author:

‘A Picture Tells A Thousand Words’ 
I prefer writing a thousand words instead. That’s just the thing, I love writing. Oh wait, I’m supposed to do this in Third Person. Zak Khan is an experienced writer who will become a bestselling author. 

Lawyer, Photographer, Writer, Dreamer, Manga&Anime Fan, ‘Abstract’ Painter (Keyword Abstract) and resides in sunny side South Africa…where we supposedly don’t have fresh drinking water let alone an internet connection 😉

To get in contact, email TheZakKhan@Gmail.com or check him out on Twitter.

Jenn’s Review:

Disclaimer: I am a productivity nut! I have so much on my plate on any given day, that I am always on the hunt for new ways to streamline my day, so… when I got Zak’s email about this book and his promo (I was able to get the book for free on Amazon for a limited time), I snatched it up and stuck it on my to-read list for a day I couldn’t come up with another book to read.

That out of the way, I had just such an opening not long after purchasing this little gem. And right out of the gate, I fell in love with the premise of this self-help book: Knowing what to do, and doing it, are two completely different concepts.

August of last year, I reviewed Level Up, by the same author, and since that book had a number of useful ideas, I looked forward to diving into this book. 

Mr. Khan’s editing still leaves some to be desired (though this book had fewer glaring mistakes than Level Up), however, the premise of the book, along with the concepts he outlines in Productivity Handbook are spot on.

As a fellow productivity fan, the concepts in this book are mostly things I’m already doing, i.e.: actually doing the work. You can study ideas and suggestions and concepts until the cows come home, but folks, if you don’t put it in gear and DO, you’re never going to get anywhere.

This book is a quick, easy read at just over 100 pages (105 to be exact). I was able to read it in a single afternoon, and in the introduction, Mr. Khan promises to lay out his concepts in easy language that a twelve year old could grasp. As the parent of a twelve year old, I’m very tempted to put him to the test, but for now, I’ll refrain. Sam already has a reading list for reviews that is amazing.

I can vouch for every single one of the ideas laid out in this simple volume. If you are aiming for some big goals this year, you’ll want this at the top of your reading list. As in – get the book now. Read it today. Don’t procrastinate. (Because procrastination gets everyone to the same place: nowhere)

Buy the book:

This book is available from Amazon in Kindle and paperback editions here. [affiliate link]